Vorstand

Der Vorstand ist über die E-Mail Adresse vorstand@mycr.de zu erreichen.

Funktion Foto Name Telefon E-Mail
1. Vorsitzender Harald Ahrendt +4917661144489 harald.ahrendt@mycr.de
2. Vorsitzender / Schriftführer Jan Beu +4917646560101 jan.beu@mycr.de
Sicherheitswart Wolfgang Falk +493817952474 wolfgang.falk@mycr.de
Kassenwart Rene Wollenhaupt +493818002194 rene.wollenhaupt@mycr.de
Wart für Dienstleistungen Marcus Raasch +491621013796 marcus.raasch@mycr.de
Segelwart Ole Albrecht +49381681626 ole.albrecht@mycr.de
Jugendleiterin Inga Ahrens +493816668973 inga@mycr.de
Hafenwart Uwe Stapel +49381699974, +491607804859 uwe.stapel@mycr.de
Materialwart Mirko Möller +491723025954 mirko.moeller@mycr.de