Ansprechpartner

Eure Ansprechpartner sind über die gemeinsame E-Mail Adresse trainer@mycr.de zu erreichen.

Funktion Foto Name Telefon E-Mail
Jugendleiterin Inga Ahrens +493816668973 inga@mycr.de
Cheftrainer Haiko Mennenga +491723207601, +493814004614 haiko.me@gmx.de
Jugendtrainer Julian Ihling +4915785110293 julian@mycr.de
Jugendtrainer Hans Cimutta +491739307335 hans@mycr.de
Jugendtrainer Anton Schmitter +4915771595958 anton@mycr.de
Jugendtrainer Oskar Thierbach +4917644718868 oskar@mycr.de
Regattateam, Webauftritt Mathias Mahnke +493812005569 mathias@mycr.de